Punt Òmnia Associació Futur

C/ Artur Mor, 43 25003 Lleida
futur@xarxaomnia.gencat.cat
Tel. 973981436

Punt Òmnia Casal Cívic Ripoll – La Devesa del Pla

Carrer de Concepció Ducloux, s/n 17500 Ripoll
ladevesa@xarxaomnia.gencat.cat
Tel. 972715154

Punt Òmnia Casal Cívic Molins de Rei - Riera Bonet

Carrer de Ca La Còrdia, 5 08750 Molins de Rei
riera-bonet@xarxaomnia.gencat.cat
Tel. 936800996

Punt TIC Montmaneu

Carrer de la Panadella, 3 08171 Montmaneu
montmaneu@diba.cat
Tel. 938092010

El Mirador

Plaça del Mirador, s/n 08211 Castellar del Vallès
elmirador@castellarvalles.cat
Tel. 937144040

Antiga Escola Josep Boada

Plaça de Lluís Ribera, 1 17421 Riudarenes
ajuntament@riudarenes.org
Tel. 972856002

Punt Òmnia Badia del Vallès

Plaça de las Entitats s/n 08214 Badia del Vallès
puntomnia@badiadelvalles.org
Tel. 93 729 14 72

Punt TIC Constantí

C/ Sant Pere, 49, 2n 43120 Constantí
escolaadults@constanti.cat
Tel. 977 52 42 28

Centre Cívic el Club

Carrer Estació, 12 17475
centrecivicelclub@gmail.com
Tel. 670 60 32 30

TIC Sanaüja

Carrer del Bassal, 2 25753 Sanaüja
ajuntament@sanauja.org
Tel. 973476008

Casal de Carme

Av. Catalunya, 2 08787 Carme
carme@diba.cat
Tel. 938080051

Punt TIC d’Os de Balaguer

Carrer de la Seda, 26 25610 Os de Balaguer
ajuntament@osbalaguer.cat
Tel. 973438004

Punt TIC d'Olius

Plaça de l’Olivera, 1 25280 Olius
ajuntament@olius.cat
Tel. 973480961

Centre cívic La Cooperativa

Plaça Renaixença, s/n 17840 Sarrià de Ter
centrecivic@sarriadeter.cat
Tel. 616527035

Punt TIC de Sant Julià de Ramis

Carrer de la Terrera, s/n 17481 Sant Julià de Ramis
biblioteca@santjuliaderamis.cat
Tel. 972170909

Espai Jove

Carrer de l'Estació, 1 17457 Riudellots de la Selva
riudellotsjove@gmail.com
Tel. 972011633

Biblioteca Roca Umbert

Carrer d'Enric Prat de la Riba, 77 08401 Granollers
b.granollers.ru@diba.cat
Tel. 93 860 44 50

Centre Cívic de Rialp

Plaça del Tornall, 1 25594 Rialp
ajuntament@rialp.cat
Tel. 973620365

Centre Cívic La Patronal

Carrer de Jaume Palau, 10 43719 Bellvei
registre@bellvei.cat
Tel. 977168435

Bressol d’Emprenedoria

Carrer Ganganell, 14 17850 Besalú
promoeco@besalu.cat
Tel. 972591029

Punt TIC Centelles

Carrer de Jesús, 25 08540 Centelles
pratcmn@diba.cat
Tel. 938813880

La Terreta

Carrer de la Torre de Tamúrcia, 6 22583 Tremp
terreta@ajuntamentdetremp.cat
Tel. 973057947

Biblioteca Pública Maria Barbal

Plaça Catalunya, 6 25620 Tremp
biblioteca@tremp.cat
Tel. 973653461

Telecentre de Castellar del Riu

Local sociocultural d’Espinalbet, Espinalbet 08619 Castellar del Riu
castellarr@diba.cat
Tel. 938212775